Administration

Parsons saparsons@k12.wv.us Principal
Daugherty timothy.daugherty@k12.wv.us Asst. Principal
Switzer bswitzer@k12.wv.us Asst. Principal
Allen angelina.allen@k12.wv.us Therapist
Crawford klcrawford@k12.wv.us Guidance Counselor

5th Grade

Austin taustin@k12.wv.us
Fidler jodi.fidler@k12.wv.us
Knotts caitlyn.knotts@k12.wv.us
Kuntupis kkuntupi@k12.wv.us
Tournay clarissa.tournay@k12.wv.us
Duke sandra.duke@k12.wv.us
Capaldi francesca.capaldi@k12.wv.us

6th Grade

DeVecchis sdevecch@k12.wv.us
Campinelli delaynie.campinelli@k12.wv.us
Meadows cheryl.d.meadows@k12.wv.us
Bruno alexandria.bruno@k12.wv.us
Regan rregan@k12.wv.us
Flowers clayton.flowers@k12.wv.us
Schey aschey@k12.wv.us

7th Grade

Rocchio arocchio@k12.wv.us 7th RLA
Tonacchio amber.tonacchio@k12.wv.us 7th Math
Angle aangle@k12.wv.us 7th RLA
Friley amanda.friley@k12.wv.us 7th Science
McLane caitlin.mclane@k12.wv.us 7th History
Stewart hmstewar@k12.wv.us 7th Math

8th Grade

Moroz mmoroz@k12.wv.us 8th RLA
Kopp matthew.kopp@k12.wv.us 8th Math
Brammer keith.brammer@k12.wv.us 8th History
Littleton alittlet@k12.wv.us 8th Science
Markish lauren.markish@k12.wv.us 8th RLA
Williams sylvia.williams@k12.wv.us 8th Math

Special Education

Burk lburk@k12.wv.us Special Education
Campalong jenna.campalong@k12.wv.us Speech
Giannamore taylor.ginnamore@k12.wv.us Special Education
Shockley mshockle@k12.wv.us Co-teacher
Matheny maria.matheny@k12.wv.us
Special Education
Pitchok kpitchok@k12.wv.us Co-teacher
Riggs smslack@k12.wv.us Special Education
Guglielmo tricia.guglielmo@k12.wv.us Special Education
Miller vance.miller@k12.wv.us Special Education
Yobbagy ayobbagy@k12.wv.us Co-teacher
Harr kharr@k12.wv.us Co-teacher
Strader travis.strader@k12.wv.us Co-teacher

Related Arts

Duffy asduffy@k12.wv.us SPL
Musser christina.kober@k12.wv.us Spanish
Lauttamus alauttam@k12.wv.us BASE
Heagy paula.heagy@k12.wv.us Careers
Olson eolson@k12.wv.us Computers
Pennacchio jpennacc@k12.wv.us Phys. Ed.
Piccirillo apiccirillo@k12.wv.us Phys. Ed.
Horstman jhorstman@k12.wv.us Music
Seifert rseifert@k12.wv.us Band
Warrick tyler.warrick@k12.wv.us Health
Underwood bwilkers@k12.wv.us Art
Campinelli dcampinelli@k12.wv.us Secretary
McCallister bmccallister@k12.wv.us Secretary
Hawkins kaitlyn.hawkins@k12.wv.us Nurse
Dennis jdennispro@gmail.com Prevention Resource Officer