Administration

Parsons saparsons@k12.wv.us Principal
Daugherty timothy.daugherty@k12.wv.us Asst. Principal
Switzer bswitzer@k12.wv.us Asst. Principal
Allen angelina.allen@k12.wv.us Therapist
Crawford klcrawford@k12.wv.us Guidance Counselor

5th Grade

Austin taustin@k12.wv.us 5th Science
Fidler jodi.fidler@k12.wv.us 5th RLA
Knotts caitlyn.knotts@k12.wv.us 5th RLA
Kuntupis kkuntupi@k12.wv.us 5th History
Harr kharr@k12.wv.us 5th Math
Duke sandra.duke@k12.wv.us 5th All Core Subjects
Conforti christina.conforti@k12.wv.us 5th Math

6th Grade

DeVecchis sdevecch@k12.wv.us 6th Math
Horstman jhorstman@k12.wv.us 6th Math
Meadows cheryl.d.meadows@k12.wv.us 6th History
Bruno alexandria.bruno@k12.wv.us 6th RLA
Regan rregan@k12.wv.us 6th RLA
Ammann kathryn.ammann@k12.wv.us 6th All Core Subjects
Schey aschey@k12.wv.us 6th Science

7th Grade

Rocchio arocchio@k12.wv.us 7th RLA
Tonacchio amber.tonacchio@k12.wv.us 7th Math
Butyn kbutyn@k12.wv.us 7th RLA
Friley amanda.friley@k12.wv.us 7th Science
McLane caitlin.mclane@k12.wv.us 7th History
Stewart hmstewar@k12.wv.us 7th Math

8th Grade

Angle aangle@k12.wv.us 8th RLA
Kopp matthew.kopp@k12.wv.us 8th Math
Haspel jhaspel@k12.wv.us 8th History
Littleton alittlet@k12.wv.us 8th Science
Weltner joshua.weltner@k12.wv.us 8th RLA
Williams sylvia.williams@k12.wv.us 8th Math

Special Education

Burk lburk@k12.wv.us Special Education
Campalong jenna.campalong@k12.wv.us Speech
Giannamore taylor.ginnamore@k12.wv.us Special Education
Shockley mshockle@k12.wv.us Co-teacher
Matheny maria.matheny@k12.wv.us
Special Education
Pitchok kpitchok@k12.wv.us Co-teacher
Riggs smslack@k12.wv.us Special Education
Guglielmo tricia.guglielmo@k12.wv.us Special Education
Yobbagy ayobbagy@k12.wv.us Co-teacher

Related Arts

Duffy asduffy@k12.wv.us SPL
Musser christina.kober@k12.wv.us Spanish
Lauttamus alauttam@k12.wv.us BASE
Heagy paula.heagy@k12.wv.us Careers
Olson eolson@k12.wv.us Computers
Pennacchio jpennacc@k12.wv.us Phys. Ed.
Prather mbprathe@k12.wv.us Phys. Ed.
Sell marlena.sell@k12.wv.us Music
Seifert rseifert@k12.wv.us Band
Teaff lteaff@k12.wv.us Health
Underwood bwilkers@k12.wv.us Art
Campinelli dcampinelli@k12.wv.us Secretary
McCallister bmccallister@k12.wv.us Secretary
Rhodes joy.rhodes@k12.wv.us Nurse
Dennis rickscheetz.pro@gmail.com Prevention Resource Officer